Skip to product information
1 of 4

HORL

Grinding set, Cruise

Grinding set, Cruise

Regular price €99,00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €99,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

information

The HORL ® 2 Cruise contains our latest developments with a focus on the essentials. A constant grinding angle, the proven diamond and stainless steel combination for precise grinding results and the beautiful “chalk” color make the HORL ® 2 Cruise an all-round sharpening talent in every kitchen. The 20° sharpening angle produces quick sharpening results and a stable cutting edge with long-lasting sharpness. Made for your favorite knives.

Diamond grinding wheel

The industrial diamonds we use are suitable for all knife steels of any hardness in order to sharpen efficiently without water. When used properly, the HORL ® Diamond Standard never needs to be replaced.

The grain size of 46 μm grinds efficiently and precisely. A high-quality sharpening result is achieved in a short time.

Stainless steel honing disc

The stainless steel honing wheel smoothes the cutting edge after the grinding process and removes the burr or remaining material particles using the integrated grooves. Just a few movements are enough for this. The grinding wheels of the HORL ® 2 Cruise cannot be changed.

Designer/In

Horl

material

stainless steel

Mass weight

Sanding roller:

Ø: 5.5cm / H: 9.0cm

Magnetic holder:

L: 5.5cm / H: 11.5cm

0.8kg

Delivery times

2-3 business days


View full details

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 4

HORL

Schleifset, Cruise

Schleifset, Cruise

Normaler Preis €99,00 EUR
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis €99,00 EUR
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt.

Information

Im HORL® 2 Cruise stecken unsere neusten Entwicklungen mit Fokus auf dem Wesentlichen. Ein konstanter Schleifwinkel, die bewährte Diamant- und Edelstahlkombination für präzise Schleifergebnisse und die wunderschöne Farbe “Kreide” machen den HORL® 2 Cruise zum Allroundschärfe-Talent in jeder Küche. Mit dem 20° Schleifwinkel werden schnelle Schärfeergebnisse und eine stabile Schneide mit langanhaltender Schärfe erzeugt. Gemacht für deine Lieblingsmesser. 

Diamant Schleifscheibe 

Die von uns verwendeten Industriediamanten eignen sich für alle Messerstähle jeden Härtegrades um ohne Wasser effizient zu schärfen. Bei sachgemäßem Gebrauch muss der HORL® Diamant Standard nie ausgetauscht werden.

Die Korngröße von 46 μm schleift effizient und präzise. In kurzer Zeit wird so ein hochwertiges Schärfeergebnis erreicht.

Edelstahl Abziehscheibe

Die Edelstahl Abziehscheibe glättet nach dem Schleifvorgang die Schneide und entfernt den Grat bzw. restliche Materialpartikel mit Hilfe der integrierten Rillen. Hierfür genügen bereits wenige Bewegungen. Die Schleifscheiben des HORL® 2 Cruise sind nicht wechselbar.

Designer-/ In

Horl

Material

Edelstahl 

Maße & Gewicht

Schleifroller:

Ø: 5.5cm / H: 9.0cm

Magnetische Halterung:

L: 5.5cm / H: 11.5cm 

0.8kg

Lieferzeiten

2-3 Werktage


Vollständige Details anzeigen