Skip to product information
1 of 6

HORL

Grinding set

Grinding set

Regular price $194.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $194.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
Material

information

The HORL ® 2 is the result of the latest developments in the HORL ® roller sander family. Two sharpening angles and interchangeable grinding wheels provide even more options for sharpening knives. The press assembly and built-in ball bearings create a completely new, play-free rolling feeling. The ceramic coating on the peeling side guarantees impressive sanding results.

Diamond grinding wheel

The industrial diamonds we use are suitable for all knife steels of any hardness in order to sharpen efficiently without water. When used properly, the HORL ® Diamond Standard never needs to be replaced.

The grain size of 46 μm grinds efficiently and precisely. A high-quality sharpening result is achieved in a short time.

Ceramic honing disc

After processing with the HORL ® diamond standard, the ceramic honing wheel significantly refines the grinding result. Just a few movements are enough for this. The result is a smooth and cleanly ground knife edge.

Designer/In

Horl

material

Walnut / oak

Mass weight

Roller sander:

Ø: 5.5cm / H: 9.0cm

Magnetic holder:

L: 5.5cm / W: 11.5cm

Delivery times

2-3 business days

View full details

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 6

HORL

Schleifset

Schleifset

Normaler Preis $194.00 USD
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis $194.00 USD
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt.
Material

Information

Der HORL® 2 ist das Ergebnis neuester Entwicklungen der HORL® Rollschleifer-Familie. Zwei Schleifwinkel und wechselbare Schleifscheiben sorgen für noch mehr Möglichkeiten beim Messerschärfen. Durch die Pressmontage und verbauten Kugellagern entsteht ein völlig neues, spielfreies Rollgefühl. Die Keramikbeschichtung der Abziehseite garantiert beeindruckende Schleifergebnisse.

Diamant Schleifscheibe 

Die von uns verwendeten Industriediamanten eignen sich für alle Messerstähle jeden Härtegrades um ohne Wasser effizient zu schärfen. Bei sachgemäßem Gebrauch muss der HORL® Diamant Standard nie ausgetauscht werden.

Die Korngröße von 46 μm schleift effizient und präzise. In kurzer Zeit wird so ein hochwertiges Schärfeergebnis erreicht.

Keramik Abziehscheibe

Nach der Bearbeitung mit dem HORL® Diamant Standard verfeinert die Keramik Abziehscheibe das Schleifergebnis bedeutend. Hierfür genügen bereits wenige Bewegungen. Das Ergebnis ist eine glatte und sauber geschliffene Messerschneide.

Designer-/ In

Horl

Material

Nussbaum / Eiche

Maße & Gewicht

Rollschleifer: 

Ø: 5.5cm / H: 9.0cm

Magnetische Halterung:

L: 5.5cm / B: 11.5cm

Lieferzeiten

2-3 Werktage

Vollständige Details anzeigen